Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

West Oxford Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Bonnemere, Bethany Principal bonnemerebi@gcs.k12.nc.us
Walton, Kellye Assistant Principal waltonka@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clark, Bridget Counselor clarkb@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Abbott, Peggy Teacher Assistant abbottp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Albright, Donna Bookkeeper albrightd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Allen,Keesha Teacher-S estesk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Andrews, Julie 5th Grade Teacher andrewsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bobbitt, Clara Kindergarten Teacher bobbittc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Jasmine 2nd Grade Teacher bullockja@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clark, Lee 4th Grade Teacher clarkl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cozart-Bullock, Kristal 3rd Grade Teacher cozartbullockk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Drumgo, Deanna 1st Grade Teacher drumgod@gcs.k12.nc.
Ebanks, Carole 4th Grade Teacher hendricksc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Epps, Michael Music Teacher eppsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Golson, Brian SLP golsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gravitt, Karla 2nd Grade Teacher gravittk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Jane EC Teacher greenj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hackett, Majean Kindergarten Teacher hackettm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Halley, Beth Ann 1st Grade Teacher halleyb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hancock, Madison Kindergarten Teacher hancockm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hargrove, Latasha PreK Teacher hargrovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Regina 4th Grade Teacher harrisr2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Tasha Teacher Assistant harrist@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hart, Xantippe Instructional Coach townsendx@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hathaway, Richard 3rd Grade Teacher hathawayr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hernandez, Sonia Teacher Assistant hernandezsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hilliard, Alicia 3rd Grade Teacher hernandezsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hittle, Becky 1st Grade Teacher Hittleb1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howells, Anna Kindergarten Teacher walkera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Huff, Shelly Teacher Assistant huffs@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Rita EC Teacher jacksonrm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Keith, Jennifer Teacher Assistant keithj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Losch Breedlove, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher loschml@gcs.k12.nc.us
Minor, Carley Teacher Assistant minorc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newcomb, Ann Grey Instructional Coach newcombag@gcs.k12.nc.us
Norwood, Angela PreK Teacher norwooda@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nunnamaker, Courtney 4th Grade Teacher nunnamakerc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Oakley, Shamika Teacher Assistant oakleys@gcs.k12.nc.us
Orozco, Cesar Teacher-ESL orozcoc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Osborne, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher osbornecr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Pendergrass, Elaina Teacher Assistant pendergrasse@gcs.k12.nc.us
Richardson, Andrena Teacher Assistant richardsona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ritter, LaDonna EC Teacher ritterl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Royster, Andrea Teacher Assistant roystera2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stoneback, Joan 5th Grade Teacher stonebackj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tuck, Jocelyn Receptionist tuckj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wells, Nancy 5th Grade Teacher searsn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wyche, Trea EC Teacher wychet@gcs.k12.nc.us